Official Home of | Bringing You the Very Best in Progressive Hip Hop Music Since 2001

Subsoniq Headphone Session November 2010

No need to beat around the bush this week, tons of new music to cover and we jump in with both feet. New music from Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco, Skillz, Kokayi, Zion I, Nottz, Andre 3000, El Da Sensei & The Returners, J-Live, K-os, Cee-Lo, and more! Get caught with the wave of new hip hop coming your way this month with Subsoniq’s Headphone Session!

Download the show here:

Download the FREE Stitcher app and get the lawp Subsoniq episode anytime on your smart phone:

Listen to us Tuesdays at 10pm est and Sundays 4pm est on DJ Bee’s Fresh Radio:

Playlist after the jump!

  1. Kanye West – Joy (f/Pete Rock, Jay-Z, Kid Cudi) > Don’t Look Down (f/Mos Def, Lupe, Big Sean)
  2. Lupe Fiasco – Go To Sleep
  3. Pharoahe Monch – Shine
  4. Nottz – Shine So Brite > The Cycle (f/Joell Ortiz) > No Money Down
  5. Zion I – Always > Signs Of Light > Many Stylez
  6. Andre 3000 – I Do
  7. El Da Sensei & The Returners – Everyday On The Street (f/Sean Price) > Knowledge Be The Key (f/Rakka) > Nu World
  8. K-os – Joni Mitchell Peelin’ Out
  9. Kokayi – Believe It > Autumn Rules
  10. Boog Brown – Just Be
  11. Skillz – Wants And Needs (f/Bilal) > Celebrate Life
  12. J-Live – The Way That I Rhyme
  13. Cee-Lo – Bright Lights, Bigger City > Fuck You > No One’s Gonna Love You


3 Responses to Subsoniq Headphone Session November 2010

  1. BrainSlice says:

    Kanye – No
    Lupe – No
    Everything else – Hell f*ckin’ yes.

  2. Durazno says:

    Nice Nice Nice… Keep it going man

  3. KB says:

    Not feeling that Kanye/Pete Rock joint BS?

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.